Info
Info
slider
Next Draw Starts at
00
:
00
:
00
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
PICK YOUR LUCKY NUMBER
Choose Your Best 4 Digits

Next Draw Starts at

00
:
00
:
00
 
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
DATE DAY RESULT DETAILS
2023-12-03 Sunday
6892
Check Here
2023-12-02 Saturday
1993
Check Here
2023-12-01 Friday
0564
Check Here
2023-11-30 Thursday
9470
Check Here
2023-11-29 Wednesday
7102
Check Here
2023-11-28 Tuesday
9740
Check Here
2023-11-27 Monday
8632
Check Here
2023-11-26 Sunday
1528
Check Here
2023-11-25 Saturday
8676
Check Here
2023-11-24 Friday
9027
Check Here
©2020 Malitodaylive.com All Right Reserved